Contributions made by this person

Title Published Contributors
Aeschylus' Agamemnon J. D. Denniston, Denys Page, Aeschylus
The House of Atreus: The Agamemnon, Libation-Bearers and Furies of Aeschylus Aeschylus, E. D. A. Morshead
The Tragedies of Aeschylus 1879 A. J. Macleane, Aeschylus, F. A. Paley
Aeschylus' Agamemnon 1898 Aeschylus, Arthur Sidgwick
Aeschylos Tragedies and Fragments vol.1 1901 Aeschylus, E. H. Plumptre
Aeschylus' Eumenides 1902 Aeschylus, Arthur Sidgwick
Aeschylus, Septem contra Thebas 1903 Arthur Sidgwick, Aeschylus
Agamemnon 1905 Aeschylus, Arthur Sidgwick
The Prometheus Vinctus of Aeschylus 1912 Aeschylus, E. E. Sikes, J. B. Wynne Willson
Eschyle 1920 Aeschylus, Paul Mazon
Eschyle 1925 Aeschylus, Paul Mazon
The Oresteia of Aeschylus 1933 Sir John T. Sheppard AKA J. Sheppard, Aeschylus
Agamemnon 1936 A. Y. Campbell, Aeschylus
The Agamemnon of Aeschylus 1936 Aeschylus, Louis MacNeice
The Oresteia vol.1 1938 Aeschylus, George Thomson
The Oresteia vol.2 1938 Aeschylus, George Thomson
Prometheus Bound 1939 Aeschylus, R. C. Trevelyan
The Agamemnon of Aeschylus 1952 Aeschylus, D. Lucas, Sir John T. Sheppard AKA J. Sheppard
The Agamemnon of Aeschylus 1952 D. W. Lucas, Aeschylus, Sir John T. Sheppard AKA J. Sheppard
Aeschyli: Septem Quae Supersunt Tragoediae 1953 Gilbert Murray (1866-1975), Aeschylus
Aeschylus II: The Suppliant Maidens, The Persians, Seven against Thebes, Prometheus Bound 1956 David Grene, Aeschylus, Richmond Lattimore
Aeschyli Choephoroe 1962 Aeschylus, Arthur Sidgwick
Greek Tragedies. Volume I: Aeschylus, Agememnon; Aeschylus, Prometheus Bound; Sophocles, Oedipus the King; Sophocles, Antigone; Euripides, Hippolytus 1962 Aeschylus, David Grene, Euripides, Richmond Lattimore, Sophocles AKA Sophokles
Aeschylus' The House of Atreus 1963 Aeschylus, John Lewin
Electre 1968 Jean Giraudoux, Sophocles AKA Sophokles, Euripides, Aeschylus, Merlin Thomas, Simon Lee
The Frogs and Other Greek Plays (The Birds, Prometheus Bound, Medea) 1969 Aristophanes, Kenneth McLeish, Euripides, Aeschylus
The Oresteia of Aeschylus 1978 Aeschylus, Robert Lowell
Aeschylus: Oresteia Eumenides 1979 Aeschylus, Hugh Lloyd-Jones
The Serpent Son 1979 Frederic Raphael, Aeschylus, Kenneth McLeish
Prometheus Bound 1983 Aeschylus, Mark Griffith
Septem contra Thebas 1985 Aeschylus, G. O. Hutchinson
Choephori 1986 Aeschylus, A. F. Garvie
Eumenides 1989 Aeschylus, Alan H. Sommerstein
The Oresteia by Aeschylus 1989 David Grene, Wendy Doniger O'Flaherty, Aeschylus
Aeschylus' The Suppliants 1991 Aeschylus, Peter Burian
Aeschylus. Plays: Two 1991 Aeschylus, Frederic Raphael, Kenneth McLeish, J. Michael Walton
Aeschylus: Oresteia: Agamemnon; The Libation-bearers; The Eumenides 1991 Frederic Raphael, Kenneth McLeish, Aeschylus, J. Michael Walton
Persians, Prometheus Bound, Suppliants, Seven Against Thebes 1991 Aeschylus, Kenneth McLeish, Frederic Raphael, J. Michael Walton
The Oresteia of Aeschylus 1994 Aeschylus, Edward Wright Haile
The Oresteia: Agamemnon, Libation Bearers, Eumenides 1995 Aeschylus, Michael Ewans
Persians 1996 Edith Hall, Aeschylus
Suppliants and Other Dramas 1996 Aeschylus, Michael Ewans
An Oresteia 2009 Anne Carson, Aeschylus, Sophocles AKA Sophokles, Euripides
Los Persas 2011 Jaime Siles, Aeschylus
Agamemnon 2012 José Pedro Moreira, Aeschylus
Aeschylus Complete Plays 2014 Aeschylus, Abdollah Kosari
The Oresteia 2015 Rory Mullarkey, Aeschylus
the Oresteia 2018 Aeschylus, Oliver Taplin