Events in 2010

Events in 2010, in chronological order

 

Medea exhibition
Monday, February 8, 2010 - 10:00am to Friday, March 12, 2010 - 5:00pm
David Wiles (Professor of Drama, Royal Holloway University)
Monday, February 22, 2010 - 2:15pm
Mark Franko (Professor of Dance, University of California, Santa Cruz)
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 - 2:15pm
Jo Balmer (writer and translator)
Monday, May 17, 2010 - 2:15pm
Monday, September 13, 2010 to Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Glyn Maxwell (playwright), Alex Clifton (director)
Monday, October 18, 2010 - 2:15pm
Tim Whitmarsh (Oxford)
Monday, October 18, 2010 - 5:00pm
Michael Silk (KCL)
Monday, October 25, 2010 - 5:00pm
Patrice Rankine (Associate Professor of Classics, Purdue University)
Monday, November 1, 2010 - 2:15pm
John Hamilton (Harvard University)
Monday, November 8, 2010 - 2:15pm
Pantelis Michelakis (Bristol)
Monday, November 8, 2010 - 5:00pm
Margaret Williamson (Dartmouth)
Monday, November 15, 2010 - 5:00pm
Katherine Harloe (Reading)
Monday, November 22, 2010 - 5:00pm