Events in 2017

Events in 2017, in chronological order

 

Victoria Moul (KCL)
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 2:15pm
Wayne Jordan (Director), Fiona Macintosh (Oxford)
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 2:15pm
Pantelis Michelakis (Bristol), Stephen Horne (BFI), Laura Marcus (Oxford), Susan Jones (Oxford), Oliver Taplin (Oxford)
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:45am
Greek Fragments in Postmodern Frames and Atlantide 6
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Karen Bassi (UCSC)
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:30am to Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Isabelle Torrance (Aarhus)
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Nancy Sorkin Rabinowitz (Hamilton College)
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:15pm
Paul O'Mahony (APGRD Artist in Residence), Out of Chaos company
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Josephine Balmer, Laura Swift (Open University), Oliver Taplin (Oxford University)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Emily Wilson (University of Pennsylvania)
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:30am