The Odyssey (2000)

Original id: 
Start date: 
12 September 2000
End date: 
1 October 2000
Degree of relationship to ancient play: 
Media of production: 

Information related to this production

Person Role Notes
Mark Alhadeff Actor
Christina Apathy Actor
Anjali Bhimani Actor
Mara Blumenfeld Costume Designer
Michael Bodeen Sound Designer
Michael Bodeen Choreographer
Kevin Bott Actor
Duane Boutte Actor
Mario Campanaro Actor
Julanne Chidi Hill Actor
Christopher Donahue Actor
Anna Fitzwater Actor
T.J. Gerckens Lighting Designer
Andrew Grusetskie Actor
Kyle Hall Actor
Mara Isaacs Producer
Felicity Jones Actor
Christian Kauffmann Actor
Natasha Kelly Actor
Louise Lamson Actor
Karl Light Actor
Emily Mann Artistic Director
Mariann Mayberry Actor
Cheryl Mintz Stage Manager
Paul Oakley Stovall Actor
Daniel Ostling Set Designer
Michael Patten Actor
Willy Schwarz Composer
Kirstin Showalter Hara Choreographer
Gary Wingert Actor
Jeffrey Woodward Assistant Director
Dexter Zollicoffer Actor
Source Format Location if held at the APGRD Pagination
Programme Programme archive
Theatre Programme Programme
The Odyssey programme Programme archive
Programme Photocopy Photocopy archive
Odyssey Programme Programme archive

How to cite this production

The Odyssey (2000), accessed at <18 May 2024>