Sarah Stanley

Contributions made by this person

Production Role Notes First performed Venues Companies
Oedipus (1994) Director 1994 Nightwood Theatre (Toronto, Ontario, Canada) Die in Debt
[Scenes from Bacchae, Trojan Women, Choephoroi] (2004) Actor 2004 unknown venue Actors of Dionysus
Lysistrata (2010) Actor 2010 Shaw Theatre (London, Greater London, England), Lancing College (Lancing, County of West Sussex, England), The Castle (Wellingborough, County of Northamptonshire, England), Camberly Theatre (Camberley, Surrey, England), Trinity Theatre (Royal Tunbridge Wells, County of Kent, England), Layard Theatre (Wimborne Minster, County of Dorset, England), Theatre on the Hill (Marlborough, County of Wiltshire, England), Key Theatre (Peterborough, Peterborough, England), Ucheldre Centre (Holyhead, Gwynedd, Wales), Buxton Opera House (Buxton, County of Derbyshire, England), John Moore Theatre, King’s School (Worcester, County of Worcestershire, England), Uppingham School (Uppingham, District of Rutland, England), Brewery Arts Centre (Kendal, County of Cumbria, England), Bedford School Theatre (Bedford, Bedford, England), Norwich Playhouse (Norwich, County of Norfolk, England), Mumford Theatre (Cambridge, County of Cambridgeshire, England), New Theatre Royal (Portsmouth, City of Portsmouth, England), Jersey Arts Centre (Jersey, Jersey), Stantonbury Campus School (Milton Keynes, Borough of Milton Keynes, England), Wellington College (Berkshire, England), South Hill Park Arts Centre (Bracknell, Borough of Bracknell Forest, England), Sundial Theatre (Cirencester, County of Gloucestershire, England), Borough Theatre (Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, Wales), The Roses (Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, England), Wickham Theatre, University of Bristol (Bristol, North Somerset, England), Marine Theatre (Lyme Regis, Dorset, England), Ashcroft Arts Centre (Fareham, County of Hampshire, England), Theatre Royal Margate (Margate, Kent, England), Harlow Playhouse (Harlow, Essex, England), Queen’s Hall Theatre (Cranbrook, County of Kent, England), Salisbury Arts Centre (Salisbury, County of Wiltshire, England), The Lowry (Salford, England), Rose Theatre, Edge Hill University (Ormskirk, County of Lancashire, England), Queen's Hall Arts Centre (Hexham, County of Northumberland, England), Square Chapel Centre for the Arts (Halifax, Borough of Calderdale, England), Guildhall Arts Centre (Grantham, County of Lincolnshire, England), Friesland Performing Arts Centre (Nottingham, City of Nottingham, England), Aberystwyth Arts Centre (Aberystwyth, County of Ceredigion, Wales), Arena Theatre (Wolverhampton, County of Staffordshire, England), The Old Town Hall Theatre (Hemel Hempstead, County of Hertfordshire, England) Actors of Dionysus